RESERVE YOUR DATES NOW!  ​Call or Text  813-442-2712

KAYAK & PADDLEBOARD RENTALS and SALES
They were there with kayaks and ready for us when we arrived 15 minutes early. Great kayaking and had a dolphin swimming around us! It was an awesome morning!
Apr 18, 2017

It was a great time, weather, water and service super!!!! 
Apr 17, 2017

Great day on the water!
Apr 14, 2017

Communication and service was great! Equipment excellent. Beautiful day and beautiful place for couple hours on the water. Highly recommended.
Apr 9, 2017

 
Great experience, great customer service. Highly recommended!!
Apr 1, 2017

 
They got us going out into the water in perfect fashion. Of course the dolphin buddy we made along the way was an added bonus! We'll be back for sure!
Mar 28, 2017

Arrived early and the kayaks were ready. Good launch spot. Nice kayaks.
Mar 27, 2017

We had a great time! 
Mar 27, 2017

Great experience, equipment was there on time and in good condition. Will try again!
Mar 27, 2017

Very easy to deal with. High quality kayaks and pfd's. Owner brought kayaks to Ft DeSoto at the time he said he would, gave good instructions and had helpful recommendations for where to kayak in that area. Highly recommend.
Feb 14, 2017

Very friendly and helpful, what a great location to go kayaking! 2 hours was just enough time to explore the neighboring island and some of the coast.
Feb 10, 2017

Very friendly and able to accommodate us on short notice! highly recommend!!
Feb 5, 2017

Very good experience!
Jan 18, 2017

Great experience. We went to Honeymoon Island and the weather was perfect. Be aware- it took 25 minutes to paddle over to Caladesi Island and 50 minutes to paddle back against tide and currents.
Jan 12, 2017

Nice, easygoing, and helpful! Really enjoyed it and likely will go again sometime in the future!
Dec 16, 2016

Everything was perfect! My friend and I had a blast out on the waters in Ft. Desoto. We showed up early to get started and the gentleman was all ready for us when we got there. Very professional, gave us great guidance on the area. Highly recommended.
Dec 11, 2016

Awesome experience! great friendly customer service! I can't wait to use them again!
Dec 9, 2016

They could not be more courteous, affordable or reliable. We used them twice in the same week so they were so great to work with!
Dec 4, 2016

Great price!!
Nov 12, 2016

After having a horrible experience with another company, we went with Kayak Valet and had a wonderful experience. The owner offered just the right amount of instruction and had everything ready for us when we arrived. The location was beautiful, and we were amazed to have a pod of 4 or 5 dolphins swim right past us. It was a perfect day!
Nov 8, 2016

Awesome!
Nov 2, 2016

Wonderful experience. We were met promptly and received very useful information on the areas we could kayak to. The kayaks themselves were great. We rented our kayaks at the Fort Desoto location and when we returned from our experience, we were given information on places to visit while we were on the island. I would highly recommend Kayak Valet for anyone considering renting!
Oct 31, 2016

Very friendly!
Oct 25, 2016

We had a great time kayaking at Honeymoon Island and Caladesi Island. We saw sea turtles and dolphin along our kayaking trip. It was so cool! We kayaked to a very secluded area of Caladesi Island and the water was so beautiful blue!!!
October 13, 2016

Great fun and peaceful water.
September 25, 2016

Always have a great time renting from Kayak Valet, communication is great and equipment is A-1.
September 24, 2016

Very professional and courteous. Kayaks were in great shape. We gad a great time.
September 20, 2016

It was an excellent experience and will do it again soon with a different family member. We met at the designated place a few minutes early, helped us load and even supplied us with water since we forgot ours. Their tips on where to go were most helpful. Upon returning they were waiting at the designated place and again helped us out.
August 23, 2016

This was my first time paddle boarding ,the instructor made sure I knew exactly what I was doing.
August 20, 2016

Awesome day!
August 18, 2016

The staff was really nice and so was the location. Prices were also not bad!
August 17, 2016

Fabulous day on the water!
August 14, 2016

Paddle boarding isn't for wimps! Loads of fun but will go when the ocean is calmer next time.
August 13, 2016

My coupon had actually expired before we were able to find a favorable weekend to use it. They were very nice to let us use it after expiration. It was actually bad weather and they said we could reschedule but we choose to try it. Weather was bad and could not Paddle Board very well, but I would deffinately recommend this company.
August 13, 2016

So much fun! And great communication getting booked, and then getting there.
July 31, 2016

Had a blast, we put in at Fort Desoto Park. Got to see sting rays and dolphins, and really enjoyed our 2 hour rental.
July 29, 2016

They were there on time and were very nice about answering any questions I may have had.
July 23, 2016

 They were friendly and there early with great easy instructions. Would use again for sure.
June 30, 2016

Bring water, sunscreen and plastic baggies.
June 26, 2016

Very nice people, the day was perfect and we even saw dolphins! Easy to find, it's a great experience I would definitely do again.
June 23, 2016

Kayak Valet is an awesome way to try out kayaking! They are very professional and have everything prepared when you arrive. Just get your vest and they will push you off!!
June 17, 2016

I had a wonderful experience with both kayaking and SUPing with this company. They are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Kayak Valet!
June 05, 2016

Friendly staff. We were late due to traffic and they were understanding.
May 29, 2016

Great experience. Wonderful communication from the folks at Kayak Valet. Would definitely recommend them and will use them again!
May 22, 2016

The equipment is fine. The location is perfect. The communication with this company is not good. They don't answer the phone or text. They're not very friendly either.
May 11, 2016
Response from Kayak Valet: We want every customer to have an enjoyable experience. We give each customer our full attention on location and on a call. We try to respond as quickly as possible to text messages and voicemail. For safety, we do not take calls while driving. We work hard to maintain our 98 percent customer satisfaction rating!

It was great!
April 28, 2016

We have had scheduling issues, Kayak Valet has been very accommodating to the weather not cooperating. 
April 27, 2016

Such a great first time experience! Would definitely go through Kayak Valet next time I go kayaking!
April 24, 2016

If you've never canoed or kayaked before probably 2 hrs. For the first time is the best. Great area and lots to see. Kayak Valet was very helpful.....
April 04, 2016

We had dolphins come and start swimming by us as we were kayaking. It was a great time and Kayak Valet was wonderful to work with.
March 27, 2016

Easy to schedule. Clear directions. Fun trip!
March 26, 2016

Wonderful experience! Highly recommended!
March 25, 2016

Wonderful service, prompt and very easy!
March 05, 2016

Great time, calm waters, beautiful!
January 09, 2016

It was a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend it.
January 01, 2016

Great way to see all kinds of birds, mammals, and sea life. We saw 500 to 600 white pelicans AMAZING!
December 11, 2015

Our location was perfect!
December 10, 2015

Very prompt and friendly service!
December 09, 2015

Great exercise!
December 04, 2015

Loved the equipment! Nicest kayak I ever used. Great relaxing date for my husband and me!
December 03, 2015

Awesome experience!
November 04, 2015

Great!!
October 30, 2015

Had fun kayaking!
October 25, 2015

Great Experience! We had to be rescheduled due to weather. Kayak Valet was great at communicating our options. Very helpful and friendly. I look forward to going back!
October 10, 2015

Prepare for some fun. They actually set them up on the beach, they already have life vests and then they pick them up!! I found water shoes easier to use, tuck a bottle of water in the life vest on the board... the teens all went barefoot. They had a fabulous time with seeing wildlife, and using their go-pro. "quotes, best day ever!!, I've never been and it was great, thank you so much for inviting me!!"
October 09, 2015

Very convenient We had a great time!
September 27, 2015

Great experience! Super friendly staff :)
September 04, 2015

It was so great we came up on dolphins swing and playing it was so awesome and the kayaks we had were great. And the gentlemen was so nice and gave us the scoop on were to go so we would have the best time . Thank you Kayak Valet you were awesome.
September 04, 2015

Initially when I bought this deal it was for a location 8 miles away from me in Bradenton, Fl. It was disappointing that I was advised that the location was no longer being serviced.
August 22, 2015
Response from Kayak Valet: We too are disappointed that Manatee County decided to no longer allow access to the water on Anna Maria Island (Bradenton area), we tried to work with the County to resolve this matter. Customers were given refunds upon request since this was an unforeseen development beyond our control.

The owners were very good at watching the weather. My reservation was cancelled several times due to forecasts of rain and lightning. They made sure that we were safe and had an enjoyable experience. Also, they extended the expiration on one. 5 stars
August 15, 2015

Kayak Valet is the best. They communicate prior with you prior to the rental for directions, place and time to meet. They have very convenient location and they bring everything to you. Once there we were quick to be in the water and they assisted with things to see and look for while we were on the water. Great service and instruction!!!!!!!!!!
August 13, 2015

Went stand-up paddle boarding for the first time. Kayak Valet was wonderful! They were on time, gave good instructions, and, even put the board in the water and took it out when I was done.
June 20, 2015

Great Experience. Very spiritual. The staff is flexible and communicates via text greatly.
June 13, 2015

Bring water-proof watch to track your time.
June 13, 2015

Good equipment - may need to adjust your time to accommodate their availability.
May 31, 2015

Highly recommend !! Perfect place to soak up some beautiful Florida sun on the water! Great workout and tons of fun!
May 30, 2015

Great Service! Knowledgeable.
May 28, 2015

Very professional! Great outing!
May 25, 2015

My boyfriend and I got 2 single kayaks, it was the first time we've done it. It was an overall great experience! The staff was friendly and also let us know ahead of time when the water was choppy so we can reschedule if we needed to! Awesome!
May 23, 2015

Very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Highly recommend.
May 17, 2015

My boyfriend and I had a Great Experience! The staff was friendly and helpful! I definitely recommend!
May 03, 2015

Fabulous trip, beautiful day with aquamarine water. Kayak Valet was there right on time. Would definitely use them again.
April 04, 2015

The staff is full of useful sightseeing tips at each location and very friendly, highly recommended.
March 18, 2015

Absolutely Fantastic - all we had to do was show up - kayaks all ready to go for our group of 8 to explore. No lugging kayaks and rinsing them off afterwards. Best way to get a group out on the water with no fuss.
January 22, 2015

Fantastic day! Highly recommend it!
January 13, 2015

Everything went as planned. They were very proactive about keeping us posted on readiness. All good.
January 06, 2015

Great customer service. It was everything promised.
December 22, 2014

Excellent value and knowledgeable staff.
November 15, 2014

Great experience. Highly recommended.
October 30, 2014

Great communication, friendly people, so helpful, great boards!
October 26, 2014

This place will do everything they can to accommodate you. They are timely with communication and wonderful people.
October 12, 2014

What an awesome outing! It was my first time paddle boarding and they made you feel comfortable and safe. We were able to see dolphins, fish and tons of birds. We will be back for sure! Thanks!
October 01, 2014

Very nice and professional , they were on time and very prompt with their communication with us to set our reservation. Perfect day, we even had the pleasure of seeing both dolphins and manatees on our trip. We will be back for sure.
September 16, 2014

I have been very please with the experience!
September 12, 2014

Had a fantastic time! Super nice, highly recommend!
September 03, 2014

Great service, awesome kayaks! We will definitely be back!
August 31, 2014

Bring bottled water ... easily straps to the board. This is super fun!!
August 30, 2014

Great place to kayak. Very nice people.
August 22, 2014

Paddle boarding was a lot of fun and a good workout. 
August 10, 2014 

Best to plan in advance if you want a specific day.
August 10, 2014

Great service! Had a wonderful time and would highly recommend!
August 07, 2014

Very relaxing trip. The staff was very helpful, informative, and friendly. They even took a picture of my wife and I and texted it to me so that we could have a memory of the trip. Highly recommend!
August 06, 2014

It was a good experience, friendly staff and quality kayaks, I will be going again.
August 02, 2014

Staff was very nice. Great experience. The area is very open, lots of sun exposure. Wear a hat and bring sunscreen!
July 30, 2014 

My spouse and I had never been kayaking before so they were very helpful. Showed us how to use everything and features of the area.
July 27, 2014

Great business, always on time, always pleasant. They have great customer service that's rare these days.
July 26, 2014

We enjoyed our first paddleboarding experience with Kayak Valet. If it's your first time paddleboarding, wear a waterproof watch. 
July 24, 2014

We were given great instructions and really enjoyed the location in which we went paddle boarding. I would definitely recommend Kayak Valet and will do this again when in the area!
July 20, 2014

Delivery location is inside the park, so be prepared to pay a nominal entrance fee. But nice place to spend the day and great paddle boards and instruction!
July 20, 2014

This is a mobile service. Look for their trailer.
July 20, 2014

They will even keep your keys for you so you don't have to take them out on the water.
July 20, 2014

It was a great experience! The kayaks/equipment were clean and well maintained and the staff were polite. We will definitely do this again!
July 12, 2014

Fort Desoto Park location was nice. The staff were nice and professional.
July 11, 2014

They were very courteous and helpful.
July 06, 2014

Great service
June 29, 2014

Awesome Experience!! They provided great instructions for newbies!! Booking was easily achieved with their prompt communication via text! I will definitely book w/ them again!!!
June 28, 2014

They were easy to meet up with, accommodating, and friendly.
June 22, 2014

I highly recommend Kayak Valet. They are professional and friendly.
June 20, 2014 

Really great experience. It was a great location for a beginner . The instruction was short and easy....neither of us fell once!!!
June 19, 2014  

Super friendly service! Will use again.
June 06, 2014

Great people, great experience. Recommended!
June 02, 2014 

We had an awesome time!
May 31, 2014 

Great experience... Bring a camera if you can. Great wildlife and openness on the water.
May 31, 2014 

We had a great time. Rep were very professional and made us feel welcome.
May 23, 2014 

I gave this to my son and daughter-in-law as a gift. They were very happy with it and I would purchase it again. It was the perfect gift for them.
May 19, 2014 

They were fantastic. We all had a great time. They were very helpful with us first timers in showing us how to do it. Would definitely use them again.
May 17, 2014 

Loved it ! Great location. Great staff !
April 27, 2014 

The staff that took care of us on AMI were helpful, friendly, and just really pleasant. I would rent with them again.
April 27, 2014 

Fort Desoto Park is gorgeous. Check out beach too.
April 26, 2014 

Remember that the park entrance fee is not included in the deal (+$8 per car) ... besides that little detail, it was an amazing experience, great location and really easy!
April 21, 2014 

Great staff. Good equipment be prepared for a fun time.
April 14, 2014 

Pleasant experience!
March 22, 2014 

Have a better directional system to give customers to find the area of where to go. Maybe an address or more specifics.
March 11, 2014 
Response from Kayak Valet: We want every customer to have an enjoyable experience. We text a reminder about reservation day and time, which includes directions where to meet at the launch location.

The staff was very nice. I bought the [voucher] last year and planned to use it then but the winds were too high on the day my friend and I chose to go. They allowed us a full year from that time. I was able to use it in the nick of time on an absolute gorgeous Saturday in Fort Desoto Park. A wonderful experience. 
March 08, 2014 

It was terrific! Thank you!
February 10, 2014 

Very nice experience! you should try them!
February 10, 2014 

Service is excellent, on time and committed to all terms written on the offer. For sure, next time I'll check then again.
November 30, 2013 

They went out of their way to fit me in on the day I wanted to go and we're very friendly and helpful!
November 11, 2013 

Did not know about them prior to the [voucher]. They were EXCELLENT!! My sister and I had a wonderful day -- great service. Really nice and friendly. We will be back!! Thanks.
October 28, 2013 

Excellent experience. Will likely return!
October 11, 2013 

Great staff! Great service! Thank you!
October 06, 2013 

Had a great time. Equipment was in good shape and staff was very accommodating. Lots of fun.
October 06, 2013 

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with! Prompt responses via text message to our inquiries and scheduling needs. The stand-up paddleboarding experience was very nice with them. They made it easy! Looking forward to doing business with Kayak Valet again!
October 01, 2013 

They were awesome.....would 100% use them again.
September 09, 2013 

My kids had a great time. Plan to do this again.
September 09, 2013 

I was not familiar with the company before I tried their stand up paddleboard. The staff was great, friendly, and gave good instructions on how to use it. I would definitely use them again.
September 02, 2013 

Good service
September 02, 2013 

Had a great time. Thanks!
September 02, 2013 

Very courteous, helpful, and friendly! Will definitely use them again and I highly recommend!!
September 02, 2013 

Great business, made it easy to enjoy half day out in the water without having to do any work.
August 31, 2013 

Great service. Very professional.
August 25, 2013 

I liked the straight forward reassuring instruction. Very nice guy.
August 21, 2013 

Efficient, easy and great follow through. I will definitely rent a kayak or paddle board from them again.
August 17, 2013 

Staff was very patient w/ great instructions texted a confirmation + reminder with details of the launch good equipment, clean, we felt safe.
August 13, 2013 

Awesome kayaks! Best kayaks I've rented yet!
August 13, 2013 

Very friendly and helpful.
August 04, 2013 

Great service, friendly and seems to be family owned. Will definitely use them again!!!!
July 27, 2013 

Friendly great service! Go Gators :)
July 26, 2013 

The staff running the business was very nice, patient and helpful. I went out with my daughter and it became windy, they worked with us to make up for the windy day.
June 28, 2013 

Great experience
June 26, 2013 

They were great. My husband and daughter had a wonderful time.
June 23, 2013 

Lots of fun!
June 23, 2013 

They communicated with me so well! I feel like all my questions were answered, some even before I asked! Will definitely use Kayak Valet again. They took all the worry out of my outing and I was free to have a great time!
June 23, 2013 

They were great and so was the entire experience!
June 18, 2013 

Really knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great first time on a paddle board. I hope to use Kayak Valet again soon.
June 17, 2013 

It was a great value compared to other venders prices.
June 17, 2013 

I had a wonderful day kayaking with my son....thanks Kayak Valet you made my day! The personnel are friendly and help me with my schedule availability. I recommend them and want to go again with my other son and bro! : )
June 17, 2013 

Appreciated the flexibility.
June 15, 2013 

Staff was helpful and laid-back. Would rent with this company again... if we don't buy first. Enjoy life:)
June 15, 2013

Wonderful experience. Will definitely do this again!
June 12, 2013

Great experience and they gave good directions where to go in the water and advised on conditions -wind, currents, etc. so we had no problems and it was a beautiful area -- went over to Caladesi island in the Kayaks. They put in our Kayaks for us into the water and pulled them out when we were done!
June 12, 2013

Were great-- put our kayaks in for us and the location was beautiful with a nice beach area also. We were very satisfied with the value we received. The guys were very nice and courteous as well!
June 12, 2013

Very convenient and fun. Enjoyed our kayaking.
June 12, 2013

Great :)
June 12, 2013 

Really Nice Experience, will definitely rent from them again.
June 12, 2013

Not only was the staff I dealt with super friendly and accommodating, he also provided quick answers via text message. He did not make us feel like complete beginners even though all four of us were and gave us great tips on how to paddle board correctly. I highly recommend Kayak Valet and wish them tons of success and will definitely use them again for paddle boarding because now we are all hooked!
June 12, 2013

Very friendly, polite, convenient, and fun! I'd go again!
June 11, 2013

Very nice personnel and very accommodating--planning to go back sometime soon!
May 19, 2013

Very friendly and helpful!
May 17, 2013

Great service! Highly recommend
May 17, 2013

Was tons of fun. It was my first time paddle boarding. Instructions we got were simple and easy to follow, very nice people to deal with.
May 13, 2013

Had a fun experience.
May 11, 2013

Highly recommend. Kayaking was fun and relaxing. Kayak valet was easy to coordinate with through text messages.
May 11, 2013 

Good time - fun
May 11, 2013

I would definitely go again.
May 11, 2013

Very friendly and helpful instructions.
May 10, 2013

Had great time..loved it..kayak valet very helpful in directions.
May 08, 2013 

Enjoyed our experience very much.
May 08, 2013

They explained to us how to paddle board, as it was our first time.
May 04, 2013

Staff were very helpful and communicated well for my reservation. I would recommend him to my friends.
April 28, 2013 

It was a great time and Kayak Valet takes care of everything for you!
April 28, 2013 

Staff was very accommodating. We really enjoyed our kayak adventure - it was a fun, relaxing and different venue for us. Will definitely use Kayak Valet again and may try one of the other unique locations they offer.
April 22, 2013

It was an amazing experience that I would love to do again, guide was fabulous!
April 16, 2013

Friendly, service as a expected, would definitely consider using again!
April 16, 2013

Excellent service, very helpful and personable.
April 03, 2013

Very helpful and courteous. Even lent my daughter a pullover to stay warm. Would definitely recommend and will go back. The kayaking at Ft DeSoto Park was great...very beautiful and peaceful.
March 28, 2013

Very professional and very accommodating. We would use them again.
March 19, 2013

The service was very good.
March 16, 2013

We had a very enjoyable time and would like to go again.
March 10, 2013

I highly recommend Kayak Valet. Staff was very helpful. We didn't feel stressed or pressured in any way. It was a very enjoyable day.
March 09, 2013

Very professional and friendly.
March 09, 2013

Kayak Valet was a great business to work with!!! Thank you again!!
February 22, 2013

Thank you nice people to deal with.
January 20, 2013

Staff was wonderful to work with. He was very responsive via email and was flexible when I needed to adjust my reservation. He made sure we were prepared for our kayak adventure. I would definitely refer others to his service and call him again the next time we want to kayak. Thanks!
January 16, 2013

What an amazing time we had off of Longboat Key thanks to the wonderful folks at Kayak Valet. Staff was so accommodating on the drop off location and very help with some first time kayak users that we had in our group! The customer service and flexibility will bring us back!!!
December 23, 2012

We had an awesome time! Thanks for being patient with us beginners.
December 08, 2012

They were amazing. We had to reschedule two times. When we finally got to go, they were there on time, excellent equipment and were very informative - would use them again.
November 26, 2012

Staff was great and the kayaking is so much fun. I will definitely go back. Thank you.
November 05, 2012 

We kayaked for 2 hours in Dunedin and it was a wicked fun experience, with outstanding service from Kayak Valet. They made it all so easy, made sure the conditions were good, and were friendly and reliable. Im looking forward to doing this again with them, and highly recommend it!
November 05, 2012

Excellent Service
November 03, 2012

The kayak valet guy was great! Friendly, helpful and on time. Fun day!
November 02, 2012 

Great experience. Will do again.
October 07, 2012

Very helpful. Beautiful kayaks and all equipment is top quality. Had a splendid time paddling at Fort DeSoto Park. Would definitely do it again and recommend it highly.
October 06, 2012

They were very helpful and easy to work with. Give them a try!
October 01, 2012

It was great!
September 15, 2012

Very nice outing for us. Plenty of time to enjoy the trip. Had only been kayaking once before. I felt very comfortable in the kayak. Would do it again, maybe next month when it's a little cooler.
September 04, 2012

Great service. Very friendly and helpful.
August 15, 2012

We had a lot of fun and the guy who brought the kayaks was very nice. We would use them again. Thank you
August 11, 2012 

Thanks for your understanding when our group was forced to beach the kayaks before reaching our destination due to the fast-approaching storm. 
August 05, 2012 

Very easy to use.
August 03, 2012 

When we got there to pick up the kayak, they asked for cash for "tax money" and it was extremely tacky and almost seemed dishonest of them. It should've been included in the [voucher] or disclosed prior to going. I spoke with the man 3 times on the phone and nothing was mentioned, but when I get there they are asking me for money. Also, he gave me the wrong directions and they had us kayak on the most windy/choppy day of the year. When we booked for that day, I think it would've been courteous of them to let us know that it was going to be a miserable day and to choose a calmer day. That way kayaking would've been a good experience and we would've returned. Instead, we hope to never have to kayak again in our lives!
July 16, 2012
Response from Kayak Valet: We want every customer to have an enjoyable experience. The voucher offer does disclose that park fee and sales tax are not included in the voucher price. We monitor weather forecasts and recommend not paddling when winds are 13mph and higher, sometimes the forecasts get it wrong, or winds can be calm at launch time then increase while paddlers are on the water.

Thank you very much for your great service!
July 15, 2012 

We had a great afternoon - thank you!!!!
July 15, 2012 

We had a great time. Nice folks.
July 04, 2012 

We very much enjoyed our trip. It was amazing! I have been telling all my friends and coworkers that they have to go! Will definitely recommend you to others! It was such a great day! Thank you so much!
July 04, 2012 

We appreciate the professionalism that they extended to us.
June 28, 2012 

Thank you for such a great service. Staff was understanding and accommodating, even though we were running late. Kayaks were clean and in good condition. Great experience.
June 16, 2012 

It was so much fun and they're paddleboards are great quality. Super friendly people :]
June 15, 2012 

Thanks had a great time! Nice location to paddleboard.
June 05, 2012 

Thank you so much. I really enjoyed myself when we rented the paddleboards. I'd love to do it again soon. Maybe for a change of scenery, I'd try another location that you go to. Loved it! Made an awesome afternoon.
May 25, 2012 

Very nice. Great rental. Great deal. Great experience!
May 23, 2012 

Keep up the good work! I really enjoyed working with you and will definitely be calling you again for other kayak trips.
May 23, 2012 

What our customers are saying: